Option If interested in unfolded posters please contact us
NCT 127 4th Mini Album – We Are Superhuman.
Includes; CD, Photo book with 72 Pages, Circle Card, Photocard and, 2 folded up Posters
Tracks Included
01. Highway to Heaven
03. 아 깜짝이야 (FOOL)
04. 시차 (Jet Lag)
05. 종이비행기 (Paper Plane)
06. OUTRO : WE ARE 127

Posters are random

Additional information

Dimensions15 × 2 × 21 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “NCT 127 4th Mini Album – WE ARE SUPERHUMAN CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *